Card, Cashback and

Reward Systems

20 Years  
Since the year 2000, we are the pioneer in Card Reward Systems. 

Recently
Added

News from our workbench.

voicard.png

Earn 6 Free Rides and one VOI Mile for every Euro you spend with the new VOI Mastercard GOLD. The new VOI Mastercard is free for all VOI users. The program is fully integrated into the card-N-more Card Reward Platform which guarantees high retention quotes.

Card application fully integrated in the VOI App.

CENT-IT-BACK

Earn, Burn and Cashback in one tool.

With our software and process solutions, we offer smooth integration into your processes, whether it is a new and innovative CRM tool, a reward application or a community platform. Both EARN and SPEND solutions are available for a variety of industries and can be integrated into your existing CRM environment if required.

An increasing amount of manufacturers of brand name goods are looking for a sales incentive that lays beyond the standard instruments of order starters and cross couponing. The consumer, in this day and age, expects instant validation of the offers and reward certificates that are tied to the just-purchased product. Sending in redemption stickers, product labels, proof of purchase receipts, etc., or providing personal banking information for cash backs is too much of a hassle, and for security reasons no longer the preferred method.

 

Your Benefit: Cent-IT-Back validation method for on-pack promotions allows for simple and immediate verification of on-pack codes at a fair price.

cibPhone.jpg

Calgon - Get a free  cinema voucher per purchase!

Lieken Urkorn - Reward Lottery with instant validation

Reckitt Benckiser - Get €5 Cashback for a Multi-Buy!

Melitta Coffee Pads - Get a free cinema voucher per purchase!

Vanish - Get a free gas card per purchase!

Natural American Spirit -
Key Retail Partner Reward Club

SiSell and WEBWORX

SiSell 3.0 -Your tailormade CRM Solution.

SiSell 3.0 -  SiSell offers a highly effective CRM data bank solution, which tightly integrates itself into the client's process. Millions of transactions are processed through SiSell daily. Powerful and innovative examples include the integral CRM such as for Krombacher Brewery, or the bank standard certified data transfers for Netto Discount Grocery Stores. With SiSell 3.0 one of the leading Consumer CRM solution providers, SimonSell, presents a powerful CRM Database Solution which allows data handling in alignment with certified and high-security standards. Through SiSell 3.0 you can handle millions of transactions every day, no matter if these are reward points, vouchers, coupons or credit card purchases, which are then converted into loyalty points. With WebWorx 3.0 SimonSell presents a marketing analytics tool, which guarantees seamless integration in your community and reward program.

 

 

SimonSell WebWorx offers:

 

  •     Tailormade Data Management Solutions
     

  •     Administration through WebWorx
     

  •     Value for Money
     

  •     Highest Data Security Standards
     

  •     Reporting and evaluation availability

     

For Reward Sourcing, choose the rewards with the best brand fit.
Like at the card-N-more Reward Shop.

card-N-more

Our platform for Co-Branded Credit Card Programs

gold_logo_2x.png

Aside from the simple cash back credit cards and the diverse bonus cards, SimonSell is introducing a completely new Mastercard GOLD card, which offers card benefits up to 300 Euros a year for your customers.

In addition, the card-N-more platform integrates bonus features like...

 

- Bonus for physical rewards

- Bonus as Cash Back

- Bonus as points or miles for your existing scheme
- Bonus for vouchers and gift cards

 

Ask us for an individual concept for your future Co-Branded Credit Card Reward Program.

Note: SimonSell is not a credit card issuer. We are the sales and distribution partners of several issuing banks. SimonSell is solely responsible for developing the program and the bonus features.

Clients and Projects

 

Part of Phlmn Group

Simonsell LLC | 3976 Destination Dr Unit 201 | Osprey FL 34229

  • images
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

© 2020 SimonSell LLC

Card, Cashback und

Reward Systeme

20 Jahre  
Seit 2000 Pionier beim Couponing, Rewards und Card Reward Systemen in Deutschland. 

Aktuelle
Programme

Neues aus unserer Werkstatt.

voicard.png

6 Freifahrten zum Start und mit jedem Euro VOI Meilen für weitere Freifahrten sammeln - mit der gebührenfreien VOI Mastercard GOLD. Kein Postident notwendig. Mit der card-N-more Plattform wird die Antragsstrecke voll integriert, was für hohe Responsequoten sorgt.

Antragsstrecke voll integriert in die VOI App.

CENT-IT-BACK

Sammeln, Gewinnen, Geld-Zurück-Bekommen.

Mit unseren Software- und Prozeß-Lösungen bieten wir die reibungslose Integration in Ihre Abläufe. Sei es als CRM-Tools, eine Reward-Anwendung oder eine ganzheitliche Community-Plattform. Sowohl EARN- als auch SPEND-Lösungen sind für eine Vielzahl von Branchen verfügbar und werden bedarfsgerecht in Ihre System eingebunden.​

Kundenbindung durch Sammelaktionen. Eine zunehmende Zahl von Markenartiklern sucht zur Incentivierung von Abverkäufen – jenseits von Ordern-Startern und Cross-Couponing. Der Verbraucher erwartet im Zeitalter von Ebay und Facebook eine Instant-Validierung von Vorteilen und Gutscheinen gleich nach dem Kauf des incentivierten Produktes. Das Einsenden von Packungselementen und Kassenbons, bzw. die Übermittlung persönlichen Bankinformationen bei Cashback ist nicht mehr zeitgemäß und datenschutzrechtlich höchst umstritten.

 

Die Lösung: Cent-it-Back erlaubt ein einfaches und sofortiges Validieren von OnPack-Codes als Komplettlösung zu einem unschlagbar günstigen Komplett-Preis.

cibPhone.jpg

Calgon - Kostenloser Kino-
Gutschein mit jedem Kauf!

Lieken Urkorn - Reward Lottery mit Sofort-Validierung

Reckitt Benckiser - €5 Cashback für einen Multi-Buy!

Melitta Coffee Pads - Kostenloser Kino-Gutschein mit jedem Kauf!

Vanish - Kostenloser Tank-Gutschein mit jedem Kauf!

Natural American Spirit -
Key Retail Partner Reward Club

SiSell und WEBWORX

SiSell 3.0 - Ihre individuelle CRM Lösung.

SiSell 3.0 - Ihre individuelle CRM Lösung. Mit SiSell 3.0 und WebWorx 3.0 stellt SimonSell zwei leistungsstarke CRM-Datenbank-Lösungen vor, die sich nahtlos in Ihre Prozesse integrieren. Durch SiSell 3.0 werden täglich Millionen von Transaktionen vorgenommen. Sei es für ganzheitliches CRM wie bei der Krombacher Brauerei oder für die nach Banken-Standards zertifizierten Buchungen des cardNmore Karten-Doppel. Leistungsstark und innovativ- mit WebWorx 3.0 analysieren Sie Ihre CRM-Kampagnen und können Aktionen und Promotionen für Ihre Kundenkarte oder Ihren Kundenclub steuern. Selektieren Sie User-Gruppen einfach per Klick und belohnen Sie Ihre Stammverwender mit Reward-Aktionen. SiSell und WebWorx sind somit die ideale Lösung für Ihre CRM-Anforderungen und bieten darüber hinaus eine konsequente Verknüpfung mit allen ergänzenden Anwendungen. Egal ob das eine Community-Plattform oder ein Shop ist.

Typische Anwendungsbreiche sind:

 

  •     Maßgeschneiderte Datenbank- und Serverlösungen
     

  •     Administration durch WebWorx
     

  •     Geringe Kosten
     

  •     Höchste Sicherheitsstandards und Datenschutz
     

  •     Akzeptanz bei vielen Handel und Industriepartnern


Reward Sourcing, Wählen Sie Prämien, die zu Ihrer Marke passen.
Wie zum Beispiel im cardnmore.de - Shop

card-N-more

Unsere Plattform für beitragsfreie Co-Brand-Kreditkarten

gold_logo_2x.png

Am Besten ist es, wenn eine Karte nichts kostet und totzdem einen attraktiven Bonus bietet. Neben den reinen Cashback Kreditkarten und den vielfältigen Bonussystem-Karten stellt SimonSell eine vollkommen neue MasterCard GOLD vor, die bis zu 300 Euro Kostenvorteile im Jahr bietet.

 

Eine Kreditkarte, die dauerhaft beitragsfrei ist, keine Auslandseinsatz- oder ATM-Gebühren hat, GOLD Versichehrungsschutz bietet und wahlweise einen ...
 

- Bonus für attraktive Sachprämien

- Bonus als Cashback 

- Bonus der gegen Meilen getauscht werden kann

- Bonus der für Gutscheine eingetauscht werden kann

 

Egal, was Sie bevorzugen, Sie haben die Wahl, was die Karte Ihnen zurückgeben soll.

Hinweis: SimonSell ist nicht Herausgeber von Kreditkarten. Wir sind Vertriebspartner namhafter Banken. SimonSell übernimmt dabei die Entwicklung des Programms und der Bonusfunktionen.

Kunden und Projekte

 

Part of Phlmn Group

Simonsell Aktiengesellschaft | Rantzau 1 | D-25355 Barmstedt (bei Hamburg) 

  • images
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

© 2020 SimonSell Aktiengesellschaft